Forside Billeder

 

 

 

Greve Trim Motionsklub
Lillevangsvej 88, 2670 Greve
Telf. 30737273

CVR: 29067465

Bank: Nordea, Greve Midtby Center

_

_

thomaselsgaard_lp4683qd
olenysom2
klausolsen_lp4683qd
renehansen_nrs38i08

Klaus Olsen
bestyrelse
klaus@grevetrim.dk
 

Ole Nysom
kasserer
ole@grevetrim.dk
 

Denis Nordbjerg

bestyrelse

denis@grevetrim.dk

 

Thomas Elsgaard
formand
thomas@grevetrim.dk
 

Jesper Ritsmer Stormholt
bestyrelse

jesper@grevetrim.dk

   

René Hansen

bestyrelse

 

 

Helle Nielsen

bestyrelse

 

 

Heidi Bjarnø Hagman

bestyrelse

heidi.hagman@grevetrim.dk

hellenielsen
heidihagmann
bestyrelsen02062016
jesper-ritsmer-stormholt
denisnordbjerg

Jan Sørensen

bestyrelse

jan@grevetrim.dk

 

jansørensen

 

 

 

 

Scroll Up