Forside Billeder

 

 

 

Motionsgrene

_____________

 

Løbetræning

 

Cykling

 

Powerwalking

 

Skating

Greve Trim Motionsklub
Lillevangsvej 88, 2670 Greve
info@grevetrim.dk | Tlf. 30 73 72 73

CVR: 29067465

Bank: Nordea, Greve Midtby Center

 

Thomas Elsgaard
formand
thomas@grevetrim.dk

Helle Grube
kasserer
hellegrube@grevetrim.dk

Jesper Ritsmer Stormholt
bestyrelse

jesper@grevetrim.dk

Frank Bohmann

bestyrelse

bogf.bohmann@gmail.com

Jan Sørensen

bestyrelse

jan@grevetrim.dk

René Hansen
bestyrelse
rene@grevetrim.dk

Klaus Olsen
bestyrelse
klaus@grevetrim.dk

Helle Nielsen
bestyrelse
helle@grevetrim.dk

Heidi Bjarnø Hagman

bestyrelse

heidi.hagman@grevetrim.dk

Scroll Up