Forside Billeder

 

 

Motionsgrene

———————

 

Løbetræning

 

Cykling

 

Powerwalking

 

Skating

Greve Trim Motionsklub
Lillevangsvej 88, 2670 Greve
Telf. 30737273

CVR: 29067465

Bank: Nordea, Greve Midtby Center

 

Thomas Elsgaard
formand
thomas@grevetrim.dk

Ole Nysom
kasserer
ole@grevetrim.dk

Jesper Ritsmer Stormholt
bestyrelse

jesper@grevetrim.dk

Denis Nordbjerg

bestyrelse

denis@grevetrim.dk

Jan Sørensen

bestyrelse

jan@grevetrim.dk

René Hansen
bestyrelse
rene@grevetrim.dk

Klaus Olsen
bestyrelse
klaus@grevetrim.dk

Helle Nielsen
bestyrelse
helle@grevetrim.dk

Heidi Bjarnø Hagman

bestyrelse

heidi.hagman@grevetrim.dk

Scroll Up